Top 5 Cheating Incidents in History of Cricket


#5 Was Murali wrong or was it a case of a hidden Australian agenda?

Weird Bowling Actions - Muttian Muralitharan Murali

An Aussie square leg umpire called a no ball of Muralitharan despite the fact that the International Cricket Council had cleared Muralitharan bowling action. Srilankan Captain Ranatunga was angry at the decision.Ranatunga then decided to leave the ground and refused to return until the decision gets reversed.


Cricket Heaven Staff

CricHeaven is the fastest growing website in cricket world. It publishes news, articles, stats, videos, analysis, critics, and highlights, past history, the schedule of ICC Events and cricket rankings.To work on this there is a young and enthusiastic team of writers. We have a whooping fan base on the social media.