Zimbabwe WC 2015 Squad


Zimbabwe WC 2015 Squad

Zimbabwe cricket board has announced Zimbabwe 15-men Squad for ICC World Cup 2015 to be played in Australia and New Zealand. Here is  Zimbabwe WC 2015 Squad. The squad, led by E Chigumbura, largely features players who have performed well for Zimbabwe over the last few years. Hamilton Masakadza, who made his ODI debut way back in 2001, will feature in his first World Cup. Prosper Utseya, who has been banned from bowling off-breaks alone due to a suspect action, has also been included.

Elton Chigumbura (c)

Banned Bowler:
Prosper Utseya

Brendan Taylor

Other Players:
Sikandar Butt,
Regis Chakabva,
Tendai Chatara,
Chamu Chibhabha,
Craig Ervine,
Tafadzwa Kamungozi,
Hamilton Masakadza,
Stuart Matsikenyeri,
Solomon Mire,
Tawanda Mupariwa,
Tinashe Panyangara,
Sean Williams


How good is the Zimbabwe 15-men Squad? Let us know in comments…
Other Cricket Boards who have announed 15-men Squad for World Cup 2015.
Click on the team name to view it’s Squad.
Pool A Pool B
 England  South Africa
 Australia  India
 Bangladesh  Pakistan
New Zealand  West Indies
 Afghanistan  Zimbabwe
 SriLanka  Ireland
 Scotland  United Arab Emirates